2021 Men's Golf Association Event Schedule

Saturday March 20 2 X 2 Opening Scramble Tournament
Tuesday's April 6 Men's Spring League- 10 Weeks
Wednesday April 7 Master's Tourney
Sat. & Sun. May 1-2 President's Cup
Sat. & Sun. May 29-30 The Eclectic Open
Sat. & Sun. June 12-13 Member- Guest
Saturday June 25 Step Back Scramble
Saturday July 10 Stroke Play Tournament
Sat. & Sun. July 24-25 2 Day Best Ball Tournament
Sat. & Sun. August 21-22 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Tuesday's September 7 Men's Fall League- 7 Weeks
Saturday September 24 2 Person Chicago
Sat. & Sun.  October 2-3 ***RIVERHAWK CUP 
Saturday October 16 Alternate Shot Tournament
Saturday October 30 Last Bash
Saturday November 20 Turkey Shoot

**To be eligible for the Club Championship, players MUST participate in at least 2 events PRIOR to Club Championship

***Top 8 Men $$$ Winners qualify for River Hawk Cup Match Team 

Click Here To Sign Up For Your Handicap and River Birch Association Dues!

MUST BE A MEMBER OF THE RIVER BIRCH MEN'S ASSOCIATION
ALL EVENT CREDIT WON MUST BE USED BY DECEMBER 31, 2021

DATES & TIMES OF PLAY MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


Club News

-->